The residential building is located between Sieveringer Straße and Nottebohmstraße. There are 4 levels with a garden, several terraces and a large roof terrace. Due to the hillside location, it offers a beautiful view of the Grinzing hills with their vineyards. Both the local supply and the public transport connections are nearby. Nevertheless, the property is far away from the main streets and guarantees complete tranquility in a pleasant residential area. The orientation of the street part is south-west and all the properties have north-east view. The house can be used as a family home or as a residential building with 2 residential units for living or living and working. Ceiling heights are 2.70 m in the living-room and the kitchen, and 2.55 m and 2.50 m below the terrace areas in the sleeping levels. The garage has space for 2 cars.
Up to
254,61 m2
Great Location
2
Underground garages

Equipment

Modern BAUHAUS architecture - concrete construction - – high thermal and sound protection – high energy standards - modern building technology (ground source heat pump with 6 x 150m depth probes) - exclusive wooden / aluminum windows with triple glazing - external venetian blinds and roller shutters - wooden floors, oak deal parquet, brushed and oiled, designer bathrooms - high-quality porcelain stoneware - designer stairs - barrier-free - private elevator - floor-to-ceiling interior doors - terraces - balconies - genius appearance through “only glass” railings

Location

The project is located in the heart of the famous Vienna district – Döbling 1190, on the quiet and calm street Fleminggaße 8. Excellent transport accessibility, grocery stores and markets, restaurants and cafes, as well as the favorite Heurigers – everything is at your fingertips. Active leisure lovers will be happy about the proximity of the house to numerous paths along the vineyards and hills, with splendid views of the Danube and even the city of Vienna, as well as the possibility of going out into the countryside. For your children – a variety of educational institutions, kindergartens and best schools. The American International School is just 6 minutes away by car, but you can use public transport (Bus 35A) directly to the school. Vienna International airport is only 35 minutes drive away.

Variante I 

TopRoomsAreaTerracesGarden/PlotCellarGaragePriceLayout
Garden Loft Top 1 115,98 m²31,19 m² 213,14 m² 7,20 m² 16,74 m²On requestDownload
Appartment with a terrace Top 2 5 +Lift138.63 m² 62,15 m² 7,32 m²15,86 m² On requestDownload

Variante II 

TopRoomsAreaTerracesGarden/PlotCellarGarage PriceLayout
The Entire House9 +Lift268.95 m² 93.34 m² 455 m² 22,13 m²32,72 m²On requestDownload

Gelegen zwischen Sieveringer Straße und Nottebohmstraße wird ein Wohngebäude auf 4 Ebenen mit Garten, mehreren Terrassen und einer großen Dachterrasse errichtet. Aufgrund der Hanglage bietet es einen wunderschönen Blick auf die Grinzinger Hügellandschaft mit ihren Weingärten. Sowohl die Nahversorgung als auch die öffentliche Verkehrsanbindung ist ausgezeichnet. Dennoch liegt die Liegenschaft fernab der Hauptstraßen und garantiert vollkommene Ruhe in angenehmer Wohnlage. Die Ausrichtung ist Süd-West Straßenseitig und Nord-Ost Ausblick. Das Wohnhaus kann als Einfamilienhaus oder als Wohngebäude mit 2 Wohneinheiten zum Wohnen oder Wohnen und Arbeiten genutzt werden. Raumhöhen betragen in den Wohnküchen 2,70m und in den Schlafebenen 2,55m bzw. 2,50m unter den Terrassenbereichen.
Die Garage bietet Platz für 2 PKW.
bis zu
254,61 m2
Traum Lage
2
Tiefgaragenplätze

Ausstatung

Moderne BAUHAUS Architektur - Massivbau - hoher Wärme-, Schallschutz- und Energiestandard - modernste Haustechnik (Erdwärmepumpe mit 2 x 150mTiefensonden) - exklusive Holz-/Alufenster mit 3-fach Verglasung - Außenliegende Raffstores u. Rollläden - Holzböden, Eichen-Dielenparkett, gebürstet u. geölt, Designbäder - hochwertiges Feinsteinzeug - Designstiegen - barrierefrei - Privataufzug - raumhohe Innentüren - Terrassen - Balkone - Panorama Nur-/Glasgeländer.

Lage

Das Projekt befindet sich in Premiumlage im Herzen vom Döbling (1190) an einer ruhigen Straße (Flemminggasse 8) mit hervorragender Verkehrsanbindung. Geschäfte, Märkte sowie die beliebtesten Heurigen sind alle in unmittelbarer Nähe. Freunde von aktiven Freizeitaktivitäten werden sich über die Nähe des Hauses zu zahlreichen Wanderwegen entlang der Weinberge und Hügel mit herrlichem Blick auf die Donau und ganz Wien sowie über die Möglichkeit, schnell aufs Land zu fahren, freuen. Für Ihre Kinder gibt es eine Vielzahl von Bildungseinrichtungen, Kindergärten und Schulen. Die American International School ist nur 6 Autominuten entfernt. Sie können jedoch die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel (Bus 35A) direkt zur Schule benutzen. Der internationale Flughafen Wien-Schwechat ist nur eine 35-minütige Autofahrt entfernt.

Variant I 

TopZimmer Wohnnutzfläche Terrassen Garten/Grundstück Keller Garage Kaufpreis Grundriss
GartenLoft Top 1 115,98 m² 31,19 m² 213,14 m² 7,20 m² 16,74 m² Auf AnfrageHerunterladen
Terrassenwohnung Top 2 5 +Aufzug 138.63 m² 62,15 m² 7,32 m² 15,86 m² Auf AnfrageHerunterladen

Variant II 

TopZimmer Wohnnutzfläche Terrassen Garten/Grundstück Keller Garage Kaufpreis Grundriss
StadtVilla 9 +Aufzug 268.95 m² 93.34 m²455 m² 22,13 m² 32,72 m² Auf AnfrageHerunterladen